Foster & Allen – We Owe It All To You DVD


Categories: , Tags: ,


Celebrating 40 years as a performing/recording duo, Foster & Allen release a brand new 20 track DVD of new video recordings, “We Owe It All To You”. We Owe It All To You features their latest single “We Owe lt All To You”, which fittingly tells the story of Foster & Allen and kick starts the celebrations of this amazing milestone with a message to their loyal fans. Also featured are Foster & Allen classics, such as “Maggie”, and “Gold and Silver Days”, alongside covers Irish favourites “Galway Girl”, and “When You Were Sweet Sixteen” Having sold almost 20 million albums worldwide, Foster & Allen have not forgotten their fans, who have enjoyed listening to their music and watching them perform for almost 40 years. Foster & Allen will be touring the UK in October / November 2016 and Ireland in December in celebration of their 40th anniversary.

1. We Owe It All to You
2. A Bunch Of Thyme
3. The Fields of Athenry
4. Gold And Silver Days
5. The Fly
6. Maggie
7. Galway Girl
8. The Sermon
9. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
10. The Hills Of Connemara
11. The Bridge Jigs: The Fields Of Ardkiernan / The Clamp Of Turf
12. Gentle Mother
13. A Hug
14. Working Man
15. Silver Thread Among The Gold
16. Grandad
17. The Happiness Of Having You
18. The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill
19. The Wild Rover
20. Medley: Golden Slippers / I Wish I Was In Dixie / The Camptown Races Oh Suzanna / Marching Through Georgia / Turkey In The Straw