Johnny Marks – True Love Never Dies CD


Categories: , Tag:


1. True Love Never Dies
2. Swing Wide Your Gate of Love
3. A Teardrop on a Rose
4. Slide Off Your Satin Sheets
5. Just Beyond the Moon
6. Close to my Heart
7. Fools and Losers
8. I’ll Hook my Ladder to a Silver Star
9. The Bus Fare to Heaven
10. Baby Blue
11. Don’t Trade Your Love for Gold
12. When I Leave This World Behind