michael english the ultimate collection 3 cd


Track Listing:
CD 1
01. Heaven Is My Woman's Love
02. Behind Closed Doors
03. The Nearest To Perfect
04. Just Lovin' You
05. Tonight Carmen
06. Limerick You're A Lady
07. Snowbird
08. Midnight To Moonlight
09. You're Breakin' My Heart
10. Cavan Girl
11. 4033
12. I'm A Fool
13. Those Brown Eyes
14. We All Get Lucky Sometimes
15. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
16. Mary From Dungloe
17. Come On Home
18. Footprints In The Snow
19. All I Have To Offer You Is Me
20. Dreaming My Dreams

CD 2
01. Both Sides Now
02. It Was Almost Like A Song
03. Blue Velvet
04. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
05. I'm Living In Two Worlds
06. Welcome Home
07. Let It Be Me
08. Wrong Road Again
09. A Whisper Away
10. Happy Anniversary
11. Amy
12. My First And My Last
13. Hide With Me
14. My World
15. The Mist On The Moor
16. Just Outside Your Heart
17. Windows In Heaven
18. Could I Have This Dance
19. Abide With Me
20. You Are The People

CD 3
01. I Love Hello's
02. Home To Donegal
03. Noboby's Child
04. Walking In The Sunshine
05. Tears Of An Exile
06. Will You Travel Down This Road With Me
07. Until You Have You Walked In My Shoes
08. The Old Rugged Cross
09. Home Lovin' Man
10. A Best Friend In Heaven
11. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
12. We All Stand Together
13. Medley:My Piano And Me /Fancy Pants
14. Ireland My People My Home
15. The Lakes Near Killaloe
16. Believe It Or Not
17. Best Of Friends
18. The Roads Of Kildare
19. Blaze Of Glory
20. The Nearest To Perfect (Reprise)

Categories: ,


michael english the ultimate collection 3 cd box set – 60 great songs

Here for the first time is Michael’s complete collection of Rosette
recordings spanning over 15 years, at a very special price.
Ultimate collection has 60 great songs including his hit single
the nearest to perfect, and includes some great classics like
blue velvet, welcome home, nobody’s child, old rugged cross,
breaking up is hard to do and was almost like a song.