Nathan Carter time of my life CD


1. Time of your Life
2. The Rainbow In Glenfarne
3. The Dancer
4. Home To Aherlow
5. Lay Down Beside Me
6. Fishing In The Dark
7. Where do you go to my Lovely
8. Delta Dawn
9. My Forever Friend ( Duet with Charlie Landsborough)
10. Spanish Lady; Holy Ground; Westmeath Bachelor
11. One for the Road

Categories: ,


Nathan Carter time of my life CD

Tracks Include: * The Time Of My Life * The Rainbow In Glenfarne * The Dancer * Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart * Home To Aherlow * Lay Down Beside Me * Fishing In The Dark * Where Do You Go To My Lovely * Delta Dawn * My Forever Friend – Duet With Charlie Landsborough * Spanish Lady/Holy Ground/Westmeath Bachelor * One For The Roa

Code: CD05