Paula MacAskill Hit By Love CD



Track Listings:
1. Lonestar state of Mind
2. Hurt
3.Hit By Love
4. Like We Never Had a Broken Heart
(duet with Stephen Smyth)
5. Any Man of Mine
6.From This Moment On
7. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
8. Don’t Go Away Mad
9. I Miss Who I Was With You
10. One More Goodbye
11. Mercury Blues
12. The Woman In Me
13. That’s What I Like About You