Scotland's Great Highland Bagpipes CD - Music City

Scotland’s Great Highland Bagpipes CD


Categories: ,


Scotland’s Great Highland Bagpipes CD

Track Listing
1. The Barren Rocks of Aden/Highland Laddie/Mhairi’s Wedding/The Black Bear
2. Row Me Home to Islay/Karen Nuttall/The Skye Rover/The Tenpenny Bit/The
3. The Green Hills of Tyrol (A Scottish Soldier)
4. Old Rustic Brig/Rose Among the Heather/The High Road to Linton
5. The Walrus/Scarce O’Tatties/Flee the Glen/Terror Time/Molly Connell/Sw …
6. The Banks of the Lee/A.A. Cameron’s Strathspey/The Silver Spear/Flanagan’s
7. Scots Wha Hae/Iz and Bet the Princeton Ladies/Dot’s Courage
8. Colin’s Cattle/The Dunkirk Boatman
9. Lochanside
10. Amazing Grace/Day Thou Gavest
11. Garb of Old Gaul/Earl of Mansfield/Drunken Piper/Battle of the Somme
12. Frank Thomson/Dundee City Police Pipe Band/Fairview Cottage
13. Oft in the Stilly Night
14. Monymusk/Highland Laddie/The Campbells Are Coming
15. The Rose Among the Heather/The Fiddler’s Joy/The De’il Among the Tailors
16. The Muckin’ O’Geordie’s Byre
17. The Piper’s Prayer/Donald Ruadh/Balmoral Castle/Dancing Feet/Bobby …
18. Mist Covered Mountains/Caitlin Mo Ruin’sa/Westering Home
19. The Glendaruel Highlanders (Campbell Town Loch)
20. Auld Lang Syne/No Awa Tae Bide Awa