Scottish White Heather Tour DVD - Music City

Scottish White Heather Tour DVD


Categories: ,


Scottish White Heather Tour DVD

1. Flower of Scotland (P.M. Tom Johnstone)
2. My Ain Folk (Mary Cameron)
3. The Ring Your Mother Wore (John O’Neil)
4. Mist Covered Mountains (Stuart Anderson)
5. The Star O’Rabbie Burns (Bill McCue)
6. Comin’ Through The Rye/Scots Wha Hae/Ye Banks and Braes (Highland Fiddle Orchestra)
7. The Royal Mile (The Clansmen)
8. Barren Rocks of Aden/Scotch On The Rocks/The Black Bear (P M Tom Johnstone)
9. Bluebell Polka (Stuart Anderson)
10. Loch Lomond (Bill Garden’s Orchestra)
11. Elizabeth (John O’Neil)
12. Durisdeer (Mary Cameron)
13. Of A’ The Airts The Wind Can Blaw (Bill McCue)
14. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose (Bill McCue)
15. Address to A Haggis (Bill McCue)
16. Scotland The Brave/Rowan Tree (P M Tom Johnstone)
17. Auld Lang Syne (Bill McCue)