Back Home Brenda Cochrane CD


Categories: ,


Back Home Brenda Cochrane CD

Scottish diva Brenda Cochrane, renowned for her powerfully moving vocals, returns to her roots on this album featuring ballads and popular traditional songs, many of which are remembered from her childhood. With a subtle Celtic lilt these new recordings are sure to please easy listening music lovers of all ages.

1. Caledonia
2. Carrickfergus
3. Briar and the Rose
4. Mountains of Mourne
5. My Ain Folk
6. Farewell My Love
7. Isle of Innisfree
8. Mary of Argyll
9. Road and the Miles to Dundee
10. Scarlet Ribbons
11. Will Ye Go Lassie Go
( Wild Mountain Thyme )
12. Ae Fond Kiss
13. Danny Boy
14. Eriskay Love Lilt