Cowboy Larry Lucky CD Album


Cowboy Larry Lucky CD Album

Categories: , ,


Cowboy Larry Lucky CD Album
The new CD from Cowboy Larry features duets from Gene Stuart, Jordan Mogey, Uel Baillie, Melissa Hamilton, Kerry Fearon and Dwyer Loughran

1. Lucky
2. The Blizzard
3. I’m Thinking Of You
4. Marys Mystic Eyes
5. The Bottle And The Gun
6. Livin’ In The West
7. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
8. Candle In The Wind
9. Hand On Heart
10. Lovers Of Lookout Mountain
11. Little Log Cabin In The Lane
12. My Rifle, My Pony And Me
13. Seven Little Kisses
14. Country Boy, City Girl

Title: Lucky Release
Date: Available Now
Label: Music City
Product Code: CBLGCD108
Format: CD Barcode: 725272730706