Gerry Guthrie Good Country Songs CD


Categories: , ,


Gerry Guthrie Good Country Songs CD
1. Long Sermon
2. You Should Have More Respect For The Dead
3. The Union Mare & The Confederate Grey
4. Write This Down
5. Come On In (Featuring Matt Leavy)
6. Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone
7. Much Too Young
8. Mayo Will Always Be Home
9. Two Lovin’ Hearts
10. You Can’t Take It With You When You Go
11. Give Me A Good Country Song I Can Dance To
12. Kentucky Gambler
13. Jacobs Ladder
14. It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere (Feat Mike Denver)
15. Corcoran From Mayo